Skip to content
Skip to navigation

Latest tweets

  • Moving onto our fourth award category: The Innovator Award : This award is given for exemplary Innovation In produ……6 hours ago
  • SWIB Committee Did you know that all our committee work hard on a voluntary basis? We have our own stories what SWI……1 day ago

Follow us on Twitter »

SWIB Committee

Members of the committee

Debbie Shields, President
Tracy Scott, Vice-President
Jen Cassidy, Treasurer
Zaynab Al Nasser, President
Fiona Frew
Robyn Friel, Events Secretary
Paula Hinds
Hazel McBride
Heather Offord, Social Media Secretary
Natalie O'Hare
Leanne Scobie, Membership Secretary